Impacting Songs: September 12

Scotty McCreery “It Matters To Her”

Conner Smith “Take It Slow”

Kolby Cooper “Excuses”

Flat River Band “Ain’t A Woman Like A River”

Jacob Johnson “Back”


Alice Nelson “It’s You Not Me”

Kane Brown (with Katelyn Brown) “Thank God”

Kenny Chesney (with Old Dominion) “Beer With My Friends”


Album Release: September 14

Grace Leer Grace Leer

Album Release: September 15

Drake Milligan Dallas/Fort Worth

Album Releases: September 16

LeAnn Rimes god’s work

Little Big Town Mr. Sun

Kat & Alex Side A EP

Gene Watson Outside The Box

We The Kingdom We The Kingdom

Clayton Anderson Made In The USA

Amy Ray If It All Goes South

Adam Hood Bad Days Better

Mitchell Tenpenny This Is The Heavy