Impacting Songs: January 18

Jason Aldean “Trouble With A Heartbreak”

Jacob Johnson “Small Town Spotlights”

Jake Gill “If Jesus Was A Cowboy”

Ryan Trotti “Thank You For Breaking My Heart”

Keith Rushing “Willin'”

Album Releases: January 21

Brothers Osborne Skeletons Deluxe

Keb’ Mo’ Good To Be

Walker Hayes Country Stuff The Album

Texas Hill Heaven Down Here